Roommates in the Kitchen

Model: Taylor Reed

Posted: Sat, 7 May 2016

26 views

Taylor Reed knows her roommate has been dying to get a taste of her feet and today she is going to give him what he craves! Watch as the brunette babe sits on the kitchen counter, allowing her roommate to take her long, sexy legs in his hands as he brings his lips to her feet. See his tongue dance across her soft, wrinkly arches as he licks her from heel to toe. Watch his tongue dart in between each and every toe, swirling it around, tasting every inch of them. See him take her whole foot into his mouth, sucking on it before dropping his pants. See her wrap her feet around his cock, giving him the foot job he’s been craving!



wp
Suffer While You Jerk

Suffer While You Jerk

Posted: Fri, 12 Apr 2019
Site: Goddess Foot Domination

Roommate Benefits

Roommate Benefits

Posted: Thu, 11 Apr 2019
Site: Jerk to my Feet

Neighbor is All Grown Up

Neighbor is All Grown Up

Posted: Tue, 9 Apr 2019
Site: Jerk to my Feet

Can He Take It?

Can He Take It?

Posted: Fri, 5 Apr 2019
Site: Goddess Foot Domination

After Dancing

After Dancing

Posted: Thu, 4 Apr 2019
Site: Jerk to my Feet

Post Workout FootSniffing

Post Workout FootSniffing

Posted: Tue, 2 Apr 2019
Site: Jerk to my Feet

Bound To My Pantyhose

Bound To My Pantyhose

Posted: Fri, 29 Mar 2019
Site: Goddess Foot Domination

Spanish 101

Spanish 101

Posted: Thu, 28 Mar 2019
Site: Jerk to my Feet

Uncle Creep

Uncle Creep

Posted: Tue, 26 Mar 2019
Site: Jerk to my Feet

Let

Let's Make A Deal

Posted: Fri, 22 Mar 2019
Site: Goddess Foot Domination

Perfect for the Job

Perfect for the Job

Posted: Thu, 21 Mar 2019
Site: Jerk to my Feet

Roommates New Experience

Roommates New Experience

Posted: Tue, 19 Mar 2019
Site: Jerk to my Feet

You Only Wish

You Only Wish

Posted: Fri, 15 Mar 2019
Site: Goddess Foot Domination

Under Pantyhose Feet

Under Pantyhose Feet

Posted: Fri, 22 Feb 2019
Site: Goddess Foot Domination

GoddessFootJobs.com Membership Options

VIP ALL PASS CLICK HERE